Contact Us

Please contact NorthShore University HealthSystem (NorthShore) Foundation at 224.364.7200 or to learn more about how you can join us in transforming lives.

Murray Ancell, Executive Director, at 224.364.7200

Kate Chappell, Director of Planned Giving, at 224.364.7211

John Hanson, Director of Philanthropy, at 224.364.7208
Giving Areas: Surgery, Radiology, Neurology & Neurosurgery (NNI), Radiation Medicine, GI, Medical Genetics, Prostate, Pancreas, Colorectal, Molecular Medicine, Hospice

Walt Cody, Director of Philanthropy, at 224.364.7204
Giving Areas: Psychiatry, Pathology, Orthopaedics, Anesthesiology, Cardiology, Emergency Medicine, Integrative Medicine, Geriatrics, Dermatology, Rheumatology & Osteoporosis

Lisa Rietmann, Director of Philanthropy, at 224.364.7230
Giving Areas: Kellogg Cancer Center

Nicole Brennan, Manager, Annual Fund and Third Party Events, at 224.364.7210

Kate Beckering, Senior Director of Auxiliaries and Events, at 224.364.7227

Tiffany Chiang, Senior Director of Stewardship and Research, at 224.364.7215

Mailing Address:

1033 University Place, Suite 450
Evanston, IL 60201


Quick Links    |    Make A Gift    |    Save the Date    |     Join Us    |    Contact Us    

Join the conversation       

Policies and Procedures    | © 2015 NorthShore University HealthSystem. All Rights Reseved.

1033 University Place, Suite 450
Evanston, IL 60201